Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cass Delgado

cass Delgado

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cass Delgado
"I am so happy I was able to get connected with their office!! Joe is amazing and so informative. He walked me through each step comparing my current coverage and what State Farm could offer me. I am confident and blessed to say I am a State Farm customer for life!!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Pickens

Brittany Pickens

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Pickens
"Great people"
Profile photo of Felicia Massey

Felicia Massey

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Massey
"I love State Farm on of the best insurance company I have ever used!!!!! Oscar is a great agent! I would recommend this insurance to everybody who needs good and reliable insurance!"
Profile photo of Therese Volkman

Therese Volkman

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Therese Volkman
"Oscar, Brenda and Joe are so very kind, friendly, and helpful!!! They are wonderful 👍😊"
Profile photo of Julia E

Julia E

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia E
"New to State Farm and everyone in this office has been amazing. They answer all of my questions and have helped me get the best policy that covers all of my needs. They are very knowledgeable and explain things completely. The commercials are true! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bunny Garrett

Bunny Garrett

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bunny Garrett
"State Farm Insurance owner Oscar Young and Representative Brenda Garcia are the epitome of professionalism with an amazing personal touch of personality. Brenda is extremely knowledgeable and so very patient. I have been with State Farm for many many years and I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for one of the best insurance companies I have ever dealt with They have whatever insurance coverage you need. Thanks again to you Brenda."
Profile photo of Ashley Smelser

Ashley Smelser

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Smelser
"Switching auto insurance providers was such a breeze with Oscar. He made it easy, and was very straight forward. I am saving $44.61 per month on my auto policy with State Farm and even added a service of renters insurance!!"
Profile photo of James Ryan

James Ryan

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Ryan
"Very nice and responsive"
Profile photo of LaConna Gowder

LaConna Gowder

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaConna Gowder
"I have continuously had great experiences with this team. Kind, professional, rapid response time, very knowledgeable, resolution oriented and they listen well! I would definitely recommend this agency to family and friends."
Profile photo of Evelyn Garcia

Evelyn Garcia

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Garcia
"Excellent customer service and great rates. Knowledgeable team would definitely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Mario Garcia

Mario Garcia

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Garcia
"Great service, always helpful with any of our Policies questions!"
Profile photo of Joe Hicks

Joe Hicks

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Hicks
"I've known Oscar for years he's a great guy"
Profile photo of Edwin Rodriguez

Edwin Rodriguez

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Rodriguez
"Oscar Brenda And Joe are the best I got so many discount I had very friendly service if I could I’ll give them 100 stars"
Profile photo of Franchon Gorden

Franchon Gorden

December 19, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Franchon Gorden
"I would like to recommend this office. Because, since day one they’ve very helpful and kind. They also are thorough in explaining all of the different insurances that are offered and or needed depending on your individual circumstances."
Profile photo of Cynequa Smith

Cynequa Smith

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cynequa Smith
"I had an opportunity to speak with my new SF agent, Oscar Young. My old agent retired. Oscar was personable, yet professional and knowledgeable about State Farm beyond just the agency piece. This was a BIG Plus knowing if I were to have a loss, he would be able to tell me what to expect moving forward. He shared a bit about himself and I shared information about me. Our conversation was so pleasant and easy. It was like talking to an old friend you have not talked to for a while and picking up where you left off. Thank you, Oscar, for being like a Good Neighbor. I feel just as confident that you can take care of my family’s insurance needs as I did with my old agent, Rick Meeks. #LikeAGoodNeighborStateFarmIsThere"
Profile photo of Catherine Craighead

Catherine Craighead

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Craighead
"I appreciate Oscar Young and team because they exceeded my expectations. They listened to my concerns and was able to find a solution. I highly recommend him and his team!"